Learning Academy Partnership Members and Board of Trustees 2024 - 2025



MEMBER / TRUSTEE DETAILS Position Name Date of Appointment Term of office			CURRENT BUSINESS & PECUNIARY INTERESTS			ATTE	NDANCE IN 202	23-2024
Name	Date of Appointment	Term of office	Date of Declaration	Business and Pecuniary Interests	Traded with Trust in last academic year	Full Board (6 in total)	Audit, Risk & Resources	Education Standards Committee
Professor Gary Kinchin	22.11.2021	ongoing		Professor at Plymouth Marjon University.	Yes	n/a	n/a	(3 in total) n/a
Archdeacon Douglas Dettmer	01.01.2024	ongoing		EDEN is a member of the following Multi Academy Trusts: ACE, Acorn, Aluminis, An Daras, Dartmoor, Estuaries, First Federation Trust, Link Academy Trust, Osprey Learning Trust, Redstart Learning Partnership, St Christophers (Primary and Secondary), Tarka Learning Partnership, TEAM Academy Trust, Ted Wragg, Torre Academy, Ventrus Trust. EDEN is also a member of the following MATS which are in the proess of being wound up: All Saints C of E Academy Plymouth, South Dartmoor Academy, St James Academy Trust, Stockland C of E Primary Academy Trust, and they will become a member of Chulmleigh Academy Trust following ESFA approval.	Yes	n/a	n/a	n/a
Lee Moscato	01.11.2023	ongoing			No	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mr Mark Iddles Mr Paul Cornish	12.11.2020 11.05.2022	ongoing ongoing		Partner at Wollens Executive Director of Education at Ivy Education Trust; Governor at Chances Alternative Education Provision	No No	n/a n/a	n/a n/a	n/a n/a
Dr Mark Graves	01.09.2016 Reappointed 01.09.2020	4 years (Foundation)	22.10.2024	Shareholder and Director, 1851 Technology Consulting Ltd/1851 Holdco Ltd. Shareholder and Director, May Figures Ltd/May Holdings. Shareholder and Director, Propco Exeter Ltd. Director, Cathedral Property Management	No	5/6	5/6	n/a
Mr Philip Dean	01.09.2016 Reappointed 01.09.2020 & 01.09.2024	4 years	06.09.2024	Director, Finman Limited	No	6/6	5/6	n/a
Mrs Joanne Tisdall	01.09.2021	4 years	16.09.2024	Director and Shareholder, Cranehill Ltd. Shareholder, Yarner Beacon Ltd. Director, Harberton and Harbertonford Community Land Trust CIC Employee, University of Exeter, Director of ComeforGold Ltd, Company Secretary for Screen Devon Ltd	No	6/6	2/2	1/1
Ms Maria Goodwin	22.09.2021	4 years	23.10.2024	Company Secretary, YMCA South Devon.	No	6/6	n/a	3/3
Miss Tracey Cleverly		ongoing	22.07.2024	Director Grove Learning Trust	No	6/6	6/6	3/3
		-						3/3
		•		,				n/a n/a
Ms Ann Palmer	11.12.2024	4 years	08.09.2024	Education Consultancy CEO of Fig Tree International, Executive Coaching and Leadership Programmes and awards. Executive Director of Race Excellence, DEI Consultancy Services. Trustee - Charity, Afrikindness, Trustee Role Advisory Board Member, Satis Education, advisor to company School Governor, Trinity All Through School, GB Board Responsibilities Committee Member, Charterred College of Teaching, Member of	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Helen Pennack	11.12.2024	4 years	04.09.2024	Trustee, Devon Pensions Fund, Member Trustee of	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Olga Nasiridou	11 12 2024	4 vears	09 09 2024	, and the second	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
2.90		. , 500.0	33.33.231			🐱	100	100
FR/TRUSTEE DETA	II S (nast 12 m	onths)	R	USINESS & PECLINIARY INTERES	TS	ATTE	NDANCE IN 201	23-2024
Name	Date of Appointment	Details	Date of Declaration	Business and Pecuniary Interests	Traded with Trust in last academic year	Full Board (5 in total)	Audit, Risk & Resources	Education Standards Committee
Dr Adnan Isin	01.09.2021	Resigned	26.09.2023	None	No	1/3	(3 in total) 0/1	(3 in total) 0/1
Mrs Heather Taylor	30.03.2023	Resigned	06.09.2023	Company Director, Aprica Ltd	Yes	4/5	n/a	1/2
Reverend Paul Ireton	30.05.2012	Resigned 04.07.2024	18.10.2022	Trustee, Exeter Diocesan Education Network. Trustee, Exeter Diocesan Board of Education. Member, Exeter Diocesan Synod.	No	2/6	n/a	n/a
	Professor Gary Kinchin Archdeacon Douglas Dettmer Lee Moscato Mr Mark Iddles Mr Paul Cornish Dr Mark Graves Mr Philip Dean Mrs Joanne Tisdall Ms Rebecca Wyld Mrs Lucia Glyn Ms Ann Palmer Mrs Olga Nasiridou ER/TRUSTEE DETA Name Dr Adnan Isin Mrs Heather Taylor	Name	Name Date of Appointment Term of office Professor Gary Kinchin 22.11.2021 ongoing Archdeacon Douglas Dettmer 01.01.2024 ongoing Mr Mark Iddles 12.11.2020 ongoing Mr Paul Cornish 11.05.2022 ongoing Dr Mark Graves 01.09.2016 4 years (Foundation) Reappointed O1.09.2020 4 years (Foundation) Mr Philip Dean 01.09.2016 4 years (Foundation) Mrs Joanne Tisdall 01.09.2021 4 years Mrs Joanne Tisdall 01.09.2021 4 years Miss Tracey Cleverly ongoing 4 years Mr Gavin Booth 01.02.2023 4 years Mr Rebecca Wyld 30.03.2023 4 years Mr Ann Palmer 11.12.2024 4 years Mrs Olga Nasiridou 11.12.2024 4 years Mrs Olga Nasiridou 11.12.2024 4 years Mrs Heather Taylor 30.03.2023 Resigned Reverend Paul Ireton 30.05.2012 Resigned Reverend Paul Ireton 30.05.2012 Resigned	Professor Gary Kinchin 22.11.2021 ongoing	Poulescor Garry Kinchin Poulescor Garry Kinchin 22.11.2021 ongoing Anchideacum Douglas Betimer O1.01.2024 ongoing FEDEN is a member of the following Main Academy Traces CEC. Acan, Nations. An Dissa. Dumon. Estates. First it designed in that Land Academy Traces CEC. Acan, Nations. An Dissa. Dumon. Estates. First it designed in that Land Academy Traces. CEC. Academy Front Land Academy Traces. CEC. Academy Front Land Academy Traces. Tech. Sol Chescoptines Printing and Secondary, Trace Part Wildow. Sol Chescoptines Printing and Secondary Printing Part Part Village. Sol Part Part Village. Academy Physiology, South Secondary Trace, Secondary Trace, Technology, Consulting Part Part Village. Sol Part Villa	Professor Gary Princips 22.11.2021 Origing Professor Gary Princips Control of Control	Date of Appointment Term of office Date of Declaration Dat	Description Compared Compared Services Compared Compared Services Compared Compared Services Compared Compared Services Compared Servi